G-Worldwide Entertainment

Start Date: May 16, 2016 (18:00)

End Date: May 16, 2016

Share This Event


G-Worldwide recording artist, Kiss Daniel whose growth has depended less on hype, but mostly on his God given talent and ability to deliver HIT Songs such as Woju, Laye,Good Time and Mama, presents his debut album, NEW ERA which is now available on iTunes.

Kiss Daniel – “NEW ERA” Album OUT NOW!!!



Also check out Kiss Daniels newest single MAMA off the NEW ERA Album

Album Track List

1. New King
2. Another Day
3. Jombo
4. Mama
5. Gobe
6. Napo ft Sugarboy
7. Good Time
8. Give Into
9. Kudi
10. Ghetto Boys ft Sugarboy
11. Laye
12. Are You Alright
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me
15. Sin City
16. Upon Me ft Sugarboy
17. Woju
18. Duro
19. All God
20. Nothing Dey

We want to use this medium to also appreciate all our fans for their continuous support as we promise to continue to dish our classics for Africans and the world at large.

Thank you